Wednesday, July 4, 2018

ILGCN Co-ordinators 2018

Belarus

Slava Bortnik -- amnesty@tut.by
Vladik  of Minsk -- photoladd@rambler.ru
Slava Bortnik
Slava Bortnik







Bosnia-Herzogivina

Svetlana Dirkovic boje@yahoo.com
Vanja Hamzic v.c.hamzic@abraham.ba

Bulgaria

Monika Pisankaneva info@queer_bulgaria.org

Canada

Paul Lee ganymed@interlog.com
Arsham Parsi (Iranians in Exile) info@arshampasi.net

Croatia

Zvonimir Dobrovic zvonimir@queerzagreb.org

Denmark

Birthe Havmoeller havmoeller@gmail.com
Birthe Havmoeller.jpg
Birthe Havmöller






Iran in Exile:

Arsham Parsi (Toronto) hrc@pglo.net
Arsham Parsi
Arsham Parsi






Italy

Renato Sabbadini esteri@arcigay.it

Japan

Eri Chimoto chimomo@silk.plala.or.jp

Latvia

Armins Ozolins kraft@one.lv
Andrejs Visockis andrejs.visockis@gmail.com

Lithuania
Arvydas Vogilis, translator avo@takas.lt

Macedonia

Ninoslav Mladenovic ninoslav.mladenovic@osce.org

Netherlands

Rod Evan info@aputheatre.com

Norway

Rolf Solheim solheim@human.no

Philippines

Angie Umbac

Poland

Pawel Leskowicz pleszkowicz@yahoo.com
Marchin Omietana (Krakow) marcin.smietana@interia.pl


Pawel Lskowicz


Portugal

Celsio Junior ilga-portugal@ilga.or

Romania

Accept adico@fx.ro
Octav Popescu popescu_octav@yahoo.com

Russia

Alexander Kukharsky (Petersburg) alex.kukharsky@mail.ru
Nicolas Alexeyev --  (Moscow) nicolas_alexeyev@yahoo.com

Nicolas Alexeyev
Nicolas Alexeyev






Serbia

Dusan Maljkjovic camp@beotel.yu
Bobo Stojanovic bobanqueeria@gmail.com
Dusan Maljkjovic
Dusan Maljkjovic






Slovenia

Igor Spanjol Igor.Spanjol@mg-lj.si

Sweden

Bill Schiller bill@tupilak.org
Arsham Parsi
Bill Schiller






Turkey

Ismail Alacagoglu ismail@kaosgl.org

Ukraine

Andrij Maymulakhin ourworld@gay.org.ua

United Kingdom

Ian Stewart istewart@alumni.sfu.ca 

USA

Robin Tyler robintyler@aol.com

Dennis L. Brown dbrown@snafu.de

LGCN Cultural Ambassadors 2018


Australia
Robert La Bua - journalist (Sydney) Australiarobertlabua@journalist.com


Robert La Bua

Austria
Peter Jobst - film and theatre lecturer (Salzburg)

Belarus
Alexander Plisecky - cabaret performer (Minsk)
Vladik - photographer (Minsk)

Bosnia-Herzogivina
Vanja Hamzic - artist (Sarejevo)

Brazil
Raimundo Pereira - singer (Rio de Janeiro)

Cambodia
Vnna Hem, film maker

Canada
Paul Lee - film director (Toronto)
Michael Gfroerer (Toronto) musician/composer michaelgfroerer@yahoo.caKloi Picot photographer (facebook)

Denmark
Anja Tollan - photographer (Copenhagen)Birthe Havmoeller -- Photographer / "Femine Moments" archiveshavmoeller@gmail.com


Birthe Havmöller

Estonia
Erkki Otsman -- cabaret singer (Tallinn)Keio Sommelt -- Film festival organizer (Rakvere)

Finland
ERI Dance Company (Turku) 


Tiina Lindfors

France
Vladimir Kara - artist (Paris)

Greece
Christiana Lambrinidis - theater director (Athens) rdornt@otenet.gr

Hungary
Tomas Lovas - Hungarian Trio, bass
Karoly Varga - Hungarian Trio, flute
Sandor Fehér - Hungarian Trio, singer

Iceland
Hördur Torfason - singer, musician (Reykjavik)

Iran in exile:
Arsham Parsi (Toronto) hrc@pglo.neti nfo@arshampasi.net


Arsham Parsi

Italy
Carlo Beltrami - actor, performer, poet beltramic@hotmail.comFrancesco Brunetti -- artist


Carlo Beltrami

Japan
Koichi Imaizumi -- film maker

Latvia
Armins Ozolins - video artist, painter (Riga) kraft@one.lv

Macedonia
Ninoslav Mladenovic ninoslav.mladenovic@osce.org

Moldavia
Iurie Matei of Genderdoc - artist (Chisenau)

Netherlands
APU Theater Company (Amsterdam) info@aputheatre.com

Norway
Oyvind Rauset - musician, artist (Oslo)

Philippines
John Ryan Mendoza -- journalist

Poland
Marcin Omietana (Krakow)
Oga Chajdas - film director (Poland)
Pawel Leszkowitz -- author, art curator

Portugal
Celsio Junior - artist (Lisbon) ilga-portugal@ilga.or

Romania
Octav Popescu -- human rights worker

Russia
Victor Kuznetsov, Oleg Maslov - artists (Petersburg)

Serbia
Jovana Dimitrijevic c/o bobanqueeria@gmail.com

Slovenia
Igor Spanjol Igor.Spanjol@mg-lj.si

Spain
Isaías Fanlo - journalist, writer (Barcelona) isaiasfanlo@hotmail.com


Isaias Fanlo

Sweden
Bitte Andersson -- film maker, cartoonish
Willi Reichhold - photographer (Stockholm)

Toronto/London
Mike Wyeld -- on Facebook for Bear Culture

Turkey
Ismail Alacagoglu ismail@kaosgl.org

U.K.
Steven Hornby -- film maker s.hornby@edu.saford.ac.uk

Ukraine
Edward Sen - singer (Kiev)

USA
Erica Eaton - video film artist (New York)
Robin Tyler - comedian (California) robintyler@aol.comP J Raval - film maker

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note: Some ILGCN cultural ambassadors are also functioning
as ILGCN co-ordinators and may be on both lists.